

ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

Standing Committee on Economic and Sustainable Development (Virtual Meeting)

Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain 20 May 2021

List of Participants



(5/24/2021 by APA Secretariat)

No.	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Photo
1	Azerbaijan	Ganira	Pashayeva	MP/ Head of the Delegation to APA/the Head of the Cultural Committee of the Milli Majlis	
2	Azerbaijan	Afag	Hasanova	Head of Division / International Relations Department of the Office of Milli Majlis/APA delegation Secretary	
3	Bahrain	HE Mr. AHMED	ALSALLOOM	Member of Council of Representatives- Head of Delegation	
4	Bahrain	HE Dr. ABDULAZIZ	ABUL	Member of Shura Council	
5	Bahrain	HE Dr. Mohamed	Alkhozai	Member of Shura Council	
6	Bahrain	HE Mr. Hamad	Alkooheji	Member of Council of Representatives	•
7	Bahrain	HE Mr. Fouad	Alhaji	Member of Shura Council	
8	Bahrain	Mr. Mohamed	Bin Daina	Parliamentary Relation Development Specialist – Council of Representatives	

9	Bangladesh	Kazi	Ahmed	Hon'ble Member of Parliament	
10	Bhutan	BIMAL	ТНАРА	Member of Parliament	
11	Cambodia	Hon. Kim Yeat	CHHIT	Vice- Chairman of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information (Senator), Head of Delegation	
12	Cambodia	Hon. Yara	SUOS	Vice- Chairman of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Member (MP)	
13	Cambodia	Hon. Socheath	NGUON	Member of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information, Member (MP)	
14	Cambodia	H.E. Mr. Bunly	НОК	Deputy director of International Relation Department of the Secretariat-General of the National Assembly, Assistant	(Red)
15	Cambodia	Mr. Thy	SENG	Chief of the International Relations Office of the Secretariat-General of the National Assembly, Assistant	
16	Cyprus	Loukia	Mouyi	International Relations Officer A', Secretary of Cyprus delegation to the APA	
17	Indonesia	Hon. Mr. Adrian Jopie	Paruntu	Member of the House Committee for Inter- Parliamentary Cooperation, MEMBER OF DELEGATION	
18	Indonesia	Mr. Anak Agung Ngurah Andy	Laksmana	Counsellor Ministry of Foreig Affairs ADVISER TO DELEGATION	

19	Indonesia	Mr. Fajar	Firdaus	Second Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs ADVISER TO DELEGATION	
20	Indonesia	Mr. Heriyono	Adi Anggoro	Expertise of the Committee for Inter- parliamentary Cooperation ADVISER TO	
21	Iran	Ms. Masoumeh	PASHAEI BAHRAM	DELEGATION Chairperson of the APA Group and HEAD OF DELEGATION, Member of Parliament	E WW
22	Iran	Mr Gholamreza	NooriGhezeljeh	Member of Parliament	
23	Iraq	Mr. Rami	Mohammed	Member of Parliament	
24	Mongolia	TSERENPUNTSAG	TSEDENDAMBA	Member ofParliament	OTH OTHER
25	Pakistan	Anwaar-ul-Haq	Kakar	SENATOR	
26	Philippines	KRISTINE	SINGSON-MEEHAN	DEPUTY SPEAKER	
27	Philippines	FRANCISCO	BENITEZ	CHAIRPERSON, COMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT	
28	Philippines	GLENNDALE	CORNELIO	DELEGATION SECRETARY	

29	Philippines	LOURDES RAJINI	RYE	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INTER- PARLIAMENTAR Y RELATIONS AND SPECIAL AFFAIRS BUREAU	
30	Philippines	ANN MARIE	SANTOS	STAFF	
31	Philippines	MARIE LORAINE	AYSON-INTON	STAFF	
32	Philippines	GERRIANNA	BAJA	STAFF	
33	Qatar	Mr. Ali	Bin Abd Al-Latif Al- Muhanadi	Member ofParliament	
34	Russia	Alexey	Lyashchenko	Head of Russian Delegation	
35	Russia	Anton	Rybak	Member of Russian Delegation	CD)
36	Saudi Arabia	Hani	Khashoggi	МР	
37	Saudi Arabia	Iyas	Alhajri	МР	
38	Saudi Arabia	Abdulaziz	Alzahrani	Advizor	
39	Thailand	Hon. Mr. Issara	SEREEWATTHANAWUT	Member of the House of Representatives	

40	Thailand	Hon Mr. Don	HETRAKUL	Member of the House of Representatives	
41	Thailand	Ms.Kanteera	LEELANOND	Secretary to the delegation	
42	Thailand	Ms.Wichayaporn	PATADEE	Assistant Secretary to the delegation	
43	Turkey	ASUMAN	ERDOĞAN	Member of Parliament Head of Delegation	
44	Turkey	MÜŞERREF PERVİN TUBA	DURGUT	Member of Parliament Member of Delegation	
45	Turkey	RAMAZAN	CAN	Member of Parliament Member of Delegation	
46	Turkey	GÖKMEN	TOPLU	Deputy Director of Foreign Relations And Protocol Dept. of Gnat	
47	Turkey	MURAT	HASTÜRK	Foreign Relations And Protocol Dept. of Gnat	
48	Turkey	REZAK	TAVLI	Foreign Relations And Protocol Dept. of Gnat	
49	Turkey	F.SİREL	DELİLOĞLU	Foreign Relations And Protocol Dept. of Gnat	
50	UAE	H.E. Mohamed	Al Ali	Head of Delegation / Member	

51	UAE	H.E. Dr. Nedal	Al Teneigi		Member	
52	UAE	H.E. Ayesha	Almulla		Member	
53	Vietnam	Mr. Ba Dinh	Truc		officer of the Foreign Affairs Department, Office of the National Assembly	
54	Yemen	Shooghi	Shamsan		Member of Parliament	
55	Yemen	Najib	Ghanem		Member of Parliament	
56	Yemen	Amin	Zahreh		Protocol and Public Relations Department Head	
57	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mohammad Reza	MAJIDI	Secre	tary General of APA	600
58	APA Secretariat	Amb. Mr. Kia	TABATABAEE	Depu	ty Secretary General of APA	

	Secretariat			0171171	
59	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	GHASHGHAVI	Executive Deputy of Secretariat	(a 12)
60	APA Secretariat	Mr. Mehdi	MOLLAHOSSEINI	APA Senior Expert	

61	APA Secretariat	Mr. Javad	HASHEMI	APA Director of International Affairs	
62	APA Secretariat	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA	APA Director of Information Technology	